Board of Directors

President Christina Spicker president@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Vice President: Alex Ugrin vp@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Treasurer JR Cronin treasurer@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Secretary Claudia Buttigieg secretary@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Membership Nicole Del Carlo membership@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Lifeguards/Parties/Swim Lessons Tracy Montserrat parties@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Maintenance/Work Party Woody Baltgalvis maintenance@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Gatekeeping Gwenn Garrett gatekeeping@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com
Snack Bar Sharyl Weinshilboum snackbar@millbraemeadowsswimclub.com

To email a board member directly click on their email address.


For a general inquiries use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message